savingsavvysisters

Just another WordPress.com site

Thank You Mini Box

on March 23, 2012

I needed a quick Thank You gift for some teachers that helped me out.  I made these boxes and filled them with little candies.  I cut the pattern out on yellow card stock, scored and folded the box  and added a strip of pattern paper down the center.  I stamped a thank you note onto light purple card stock and attached it to the front of the box with a brad. Then I glued the box together.   I used the ribbon to tie the handles and keep the candy inside.

 

Leave a Reply

