savingsavvysisters

Just another WordPress.com site

TOY BIN LABELS

on January 20, 2012
I have labels on my toys but none of them matched and I could not find ones to print that I liked and had all the labels I needed.
The ones I made are 3.44 x 2.15 inches  I printed on white cardstock then chalked the sides on the cards.  I then laminated them using Luggage Tag Pouches, they already have holes to hang on baskets and if  you do not need to hang them you could just use contact paper or packing tape to attach to your bin.
Click links below and open or save the labels.  Then print and organize.
Toy Labels 1
Toy Labels 2
Luggage Tag Hot Laminating Pouches:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001AQTWHK/ref=oh_o00_s00_i00_details
Leave a Reply

